-3

What happens if you hit the queen in when you're not supposed to?

0
2

From The Laws of Carrom:

95) a) If the Queen is pocketed before any C/m of the player is pocketed, the Queen shall be taken out for placing and the player shall lose his turn.

b) If a player pockets the Queen, while there is a Due against him, the Queen shall be taken out for placing and the player shall lose his turn.

c) However, if after recovery of Due and/or penalty, all the nine C/m are on the C/B, a player shall have the right to pocket the Queen and to cover it.

d) If, at the break or in a subsequent stroke when all his nine C/m are on the C/B, the Queen is pocketed along with the Striker, the Queen shall be taken out for placing and a Due shall be declared. The player shall lose his turn.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.