5

The Crow Skull Set 2 bonus allows you to receive Victory points and Coins even if your pot explodes within the next 1/2/4 draws.

Does this mean you can make that full number of draws even if your pot explodes straight away?

To be clear, I draw a 4 value blue chip, then the next chip is white taking me over 7 Cherry Bombs. Can I draw and place the next 3 'safe' chips anyway?

10

No you can't continue to draw after your pot explodes.

The only ability listed for the Crow Skull set 2 is that you receive both victory points and coins if your pot explodes in the next 1/2/4 draws - it says nothing about allowing you to continue to draw after your pot explodes.

Thus the normal rules for stopping when your pot explodes would still apply.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.