3

According to the Domaine rules, you must have more knights in your domain than your opponent's domain to expand into his.

If both domains have no knights, does it mean that neither domain can expand into each other?

3

Yes, that is correct.

If your domain has no knights it can only expand into territory that is not part of any domain. In this case you should get some knights into your domain and take advantage of your neighbor before he does the same to you!

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.