1

When Encounter instructs me to gain new Unique Asset and I receive the same card that I have in my possession.

What happens? Do I get both of them or I should discard the card I have?

3

You keep both. There is no limit, according to the FAQ:

Q. Can an investigator have multiple copies of the same Unique Asset?
A. Yes. There is no limit to the number of Unique Assets an investigator can have.

Source

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.