2

In case the barrel card get hit and accomplish his goal, is it supposed to be discarded or not?

Same question, in case the barrel doesn't get hit, can be used to face further bangs?

7

As you can see in this answer on BGG, the barrel stays until it is removed by another card.

Also, from the official rules:

Blue-bordered cards are played face up in front of you (exception: Jail). Blue cards in front of you are hence defined to be “in play”. The effect of these cards lasts until they are discarded or removed somehow (e.g. through the play of a Cat Balou), or a special event occurs (e.g. in the case of Dynamite). There is no limit on the cards you can have in front of you provided that they do not share the same name.

The Barrel is a blue card. So you can use it as long as it is on your side of the table.

1
  • Can you change the following text please? an other -> another; offical -> official
    – Draken
    Aug 7 '19 at 17:30

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.