11

Suppose I have Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma and Bishop of Binding in play. When my creatures attack, I want the Bishop's ability to resolve first (targetting himself), so that he's big enough to get Goreclaw's bonus.

How do I make that happen in Arena? The Oracle rulings on Goreclaw seem to say it's possible ("If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks […] you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw’s last ability."), but I haven't figured out how to actually accomplish it.

  • 9
    Daily reminder that questions about Arena are on-topic, even if they are about something technical that is specific to the Arena client. – Hackworth Aug 24 '19 at 23:21
15

You can enable or disable automatic ordering of triggered abilities and other decisions in the Options -> Gameplay menu, available through the gear symbol in game and out of game.

Gameplay options menu

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.