2

I have a token on the field, then I used Interdimensional Matter Transporter, will it return to the field?

Interdimensional Matter Transporter:

Target 1 face-up monster you control; banish that target until the End Phase.

1

The token won't return to the field, as as soon as the token leaves the field it is removed from the game entirely.

From the rulebook:

Monster Tokens are monsters that appear on the field as the result of a card’s effect. They are not included in the Deck, and cannot be sent anywhere other than the field

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.