I have a token on the field, then I used Interdimensional Matter Transporter, will it return to the field?
Target 1 face-up monster you control; banish that target until the End Phase.
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community
The token won't return to the field, as as soon as the token leaves the field it is removed from the game entirely.
From the rulebook:
Monster Tokens are monsters that appear on the field as the result of a card’s effect. They are not included in the Deck, and cannot be sent anywhere other than the field