-1

Scenario player 1 plays a draw 4. Player 3 immediately plays a card.

Does player 2 still have to draw?

7

Yes. Point of order: player 3 cannot play their card until player 2 has drawn the four.

Rulebook: "gameplay usually follows a clockwise direction" (The usually is there to handle the Reverse card). And "Wild Draw Four: [...] the next player also has to draw four cards as well as forfeit his/her turn."

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.