I equip a creature with a Red Planet Ray Gun:
This creature gains, “Reap: Choose a creature. Deal 1 damage to that creature for each Mars creature in play.”
Afterwards I reap with that creature and kill the only Pip Pip in play. Pip Pip has the following effect:
After an enemy creature reaps, stun it.
I would assume, that the effect of Pip Pip doesn't trigger, because Pip Pip dies during reaping, and the effect would only trigger after reaping. But I am not sure about the ruling. Does my reaping creature get stunned?