0

Can't find the answer to this anywhere, it happened to us last night. I got the bid and didn't make my run. BUT, the opposing team did get a run in Trump. Is their meld 150 points? Or just a marriage and dix?

3

They get the full 150 for their run.

A run is by definition an A, 10, K, Q, J of trump suit; which is what they had. It is not required to be the person who won the bid in order to have a run.

From the rules:

The values of the melds are:

A,10, K, Q, J of trump suit (flush, or sequence) 150

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.