I can't catch how DJ Fenris should be played in terms of the game rules? I just bring all 13 g-mod ids, put them somewhere on the table and choose one of them when the Fenris is installed? Or this ids should be part of the deck?

enter image description here


You can't have ID cards in your deck;
so any ID hosted on DJ Fenris is not part of your deck, it's similar to Rebirth in that regard.

You don't have to bring all eligible IDs, only ones you ever plan to use.
You also don't have to show which additional IDs you have to your opponent until you actually play Rebirth or DJ.

You are still limited by the IDs legal in the format you're playing, so for Standard; Noise and other rotated runners as well as draft IDs are out.
Your faction will limit choices too.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.