3

When the "Wild Draw Color Card" is played, the next player must start drawing cards.
If they draw a "Wild Card", does it qualify as the selected Color?

1 Answer 1

2

No. A Wild Card has no color. It can be played on any card regardless of color, number, or symbol, but it doesn't have a color itself.

From the rules:

you must match a card from your hand to the card on the top of the DISCARD pile, either by number, color or symbol [...] Alternatively, the player can put down a Wild card (See FUNCTIONS OF ACTION CARDS).

The "Draw Color" card specifies that the target draw cards until they draw one whose color is the named color.

0

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .