0

Can I discard more than one cards, like double or triple cards if they are of the same number? Is it like what we do in uno?

  • 1
    That sounds like house rules for both games... No. The official rules will tell you that on each turn you pick up a single card (from either the top of the discard or from the deck) and then discard a single card. If you haven't made phase yet, that implies that each turn you always begin with ten cards and always end with ten cards. There is no way to decrease the number of cards in your hand via discarding, only by making phase. Similarly, in uno and crazy 8's etc... you will always only ever play one card at a time. This is despite potentially having multiple copies of a legal card – JMoravitz Jan 2 at 20:04

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.