Stack Exchange Network
Stack Exchange network consists of 181 Q&A communities including
Stack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.
Visit Stack Exchange
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It only takes a minute to sign up.
Sign up to join this community
Anybody can ask a question
The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
3 years, 2 months ago
If player A play a 6 and then player B play a 7 and finally player A play another 6, considering that each player put their cards in their own stack, would the two 6 will be considering as a pair?
Jan 4, 2020 at 1:15
143 3 3 bronze badges
No. The two sixes would not be counted as a pair. The pair needs to be with the last two cards played.
Pair: For adding a card of the same rank as the card just played Peg 2
3,541 3 3 gold badges 20 20 silver badges 33 33 bronze badges
Jan 4, 2020 at 1:40
2,260 12 12 silver badges 18 18 bronze badges
log in to answer this question.
Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged
By clicking “Accept all cookies”, you agree Stack Exchange can store cookies on your device and disclose information in accordance with our
Accept all cookies
Necessary cookies only