The first expansion to Exploding Kittens is of course Imploding Kittens. The second expansion is Streaking Kittens.

Can I use Streaking Kittens with Exploding Kittens without throwing Imploding Kittens into the mix?


Yes, you can use the base game with only the second expansion, as none of the cards in the Streaking Kittens expansion requires anything from the Imploding Kittens pack.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.