1

The answer to this question pertaining to Black Plague suggests that Orc Fatties don't get an escort because it's not specifically stated in the rule book; as Green Horde is also a stand-alone core set, is it safe to assume this holds true for it, as well?

2

I think, you can safely assume that, because it is not in the rules (I checked all the instances of fatties and the relevant sections) they do not get an escort.

But if you think that is too easy, you can always add them.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.