0

When you have formed an alliance with another player, does the max 2 meeples per territory limit go away (as in 2 meeples of each player and in total 4 meeples can thus occupy any one territory and earn its resources), or does the 2 meeples limit per resource territory still apply regardless of alliances?

1

The limit stays:

Page 5: Movement:

At no point may more than two meeples, of any color, be in the same region

No exception is made for alliances.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.