1

Basically, if you and your tag partner both use Dragon Decks, would their effects cover your partner's GY as well?

1

Basically, if you and your tag partner both use Dragon Decks, would their effects cover your partner's GY as well?

From the wiki page on Tag Team Duels we have, emphasis mine:

When taking part in a Tag-Team Duel, both teams consist of 2 players. Players share a combined Life Point total and their fields and Graveyards.

So yes, you and your partner share graveyards.

Here's also a link to the Official Tag Duel Rulings, for reference.

| improve this answer | |
  • Thank you. I'm a fanfic writer and I like to use factual information in the duels for most things. With only minor changes for cards that I prefer the Anime effects of. – Paul Rhodes Mar 15 at 12:57
  • @PaulRhodes no problem glad I could help. Consider accepting this answer if it satisfied your question so other users are aware of it. – DarkCygnus Sep 20 at 19:10

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.