1

In the game "Oriflamme", when killing / eliminating a character in the line that hasn't been discovered and that contains influence points on it; what happens with those coins ? Are they lost, or gained by the assassin, or retrieved by the user who stacked them there in the first place ?

0

I've not played or heard of the game before but reading the rules file On BGG here this seems to be covered in the Resolution phase example. (and probably should be under the 'eliminate a card' rules section as well.

The example given shows that influence on an unrevealed card is discarded when the card is discarded.

Blue's card is a Soldier which must eliminate and adjacent card. Blue chooses Red's second card, and reveals it. Blue discards the influence on it.

I think this means that no player gets the influence on the discarded card.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.