5

A player rolls a seven, moves one pawn five and then one pawn one. Are they allowed to moved the first pawn the remaining one after taking a slide?

5

No, when you split the 7, you aren't allowed to split it into a 5 and a 1; you have to split it in a way that adds to a total of 7. So if you moved one pawn 5 spaces, landing on a slide, then the other pawn must be moved 2, not 1.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.