I've got some questions regarding Adventure mechanic. I understand the basic rules of this mechanic, but I've got a few more detailed questions.

  1. If some effects allow you to find a sorcery or instant in your library, hand or graveyard, can you find adventure card?
  2. When some effect lets you cast instant or sorcery from your graveyard, can you cast adventure?
  3. If after using adventure I play creature from exile, and this creature is returned to my hand, can I use adventure mechanic again?


Browse other questions tagged .