1

During an Uno game, can one player put multiple cards of the same number but not the same color on top of each other, with the first card the same as the previous one in the Discard Stack?

  • 2
    You've tagged "house-rules", so the answer is: "yes if the house rules allow it, no if not." As already answered by JoeW , without house rules, it is not allowed. – L. Scott Johnson May 29 at 11:55
1

You may only play a single card each turn and note the rules mention playing "a card" not multiple.

Rules

You have to match either by the number, color, or the symbol/Action. For instance, if the Discard Pile has a red card that is an 8 you have to place either a red card or a card with an 8 on it. You can also play a Wild card (which can alter current color in play).

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.