1

Do I discard the resource tokens of a hero that dies or may I keep them? I assume I need to discard them. But I didn't find this info in the rulebook.

The resouce token belong to a certain sphere of influence, yes, but if I have another hero of the same sphere left, then theoretically I could move the resource token of the dying hero to the other hero.

2

Tokens on a card are discarded when the hero dies, the comprehensive rules cover this under Leaving Play

Leaving Play: When a card (other than a site) leaves play for any reason, any cards played on that card (or borne by or stacked on that card) are discarded. Any tokens on that card are removed.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.