1

The rule says:

To complete a District, a player must link each Location with each other Location in that District, in no particular order.

Therefore my understanding is that the white player has successfully completed District 5. Am I right?

enter image description here

1
  • 1
    They have also completed district 1 as well as 5. Jul 1, 2020 at 20:11

1 Answer 1

3

Your understanding is correct. Completing a district means that you would be able to get from any location in the district to any other location in the district by traveling along your trains. Essentially the same as completing Destination cards; but with more than 2 locations on them.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .