1

For example: 2 groups of green color in order to avoid deal breaker, of this way the set is not completed

2

No. With four of the same color, you'd have a set of 3 and one extra.

From the compiled FAQ on BGG:

If you have more properties of one color than is needed to make a complete property set, you must form as many complete sets as possible, and group the remaining properties of that color together.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.