3

During a combat, I was first fighting a monster of level 6, that I could easily beat. Then, a player added a monster to the combat of level 18, that I couldn't successfully beat. So, as a Wizard, I was able to charm the highest monster, so he leaves his treasures in the room.

The question is; do I directly gain the left treasures within my hands after charming the monster, as stated in the Wizard card ?

However, I ended fleeing the entire combat. Do I gain the treasures left in the room still?

5

No. From the FAQ:

...if you use an ability to make one monster disappear, you cannot claim levels and/or Treasures for beating it (depending on the method used) unless you can then kill or defeat all the remaining monsters. You cannot, for instance, use your Wizard to charm one monster and take its Treasures before fighting the rest. Combat isn't over until the WHOLE combat is over.

1
  • I didn't know this website. Thank you for your answer! – Orlyyn Jan 4 at 9:34

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.