0

Does the controller go back to the supply after use? The rulebook (which I can’t find online) doesn’t seem to specify, but there is mention of it being in the supply after the beginning of the game, and I don’t see any badges that would put it there.

0

Answer from this thread on BGG:

It only gets returned to the supply in solo. When not playing solo, the controller doesn't go back into the supply.

Pre-production Rulebook:

Whenever any player (including the player with the Controller) visits a destination with Scout on it, the player with the Controller may choose to gain a Sun Crystal or a Fast Travel token from the supply.

Solo Mode: Playing Against Scout

If you visit the same destination as Scout, you must spend a Sun Crystal or return the Controller to the supply.

Tabletopia Rulebook:

When any player visits a destination with Scout on it, the player with the Controller may choose to gain a Sun Crystal or Fast Travel pass from the supply.

Solo Mode

[...] if you wish to visit a destination with Scout, you must spend a Sun Crystal or return the Controller to the supply.

3

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy