0

If a player has 7 unicorn cards and a magic card have they won or do they need to get rid of the magic card before they can win.

1

They've won (besides, you can always just discard the magic card at the end of your turn anyhow).

Rules:

The first person to successfully collect the required number of Unicorns in their Stable wins! Each Unicorn card counts for one Unicorn (unless otherwise stated).

2 – 5 Players: 7 Unicorns to win
6 – 8 Players: 6 Unicorns to win

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.