The location I was in was the Goblin Cave, which states:

Increase the health of all goblins by 3

Now, Goblin is a creature type that's noted on the bottom of the creature cards. I revealed a Summon in the Line, and the Unhallowed that came into play here was the Goblin Chief. The type box of the Goblin Chief states Unhallowed, not Goblin.

Should I assume it is also a Goblin for the Location's ability and increase its health?


I asked the creator, Mike Gnade, on Twitter. His response was:

Goblin chief? No he’s an unhallowed.

Goblin Cave therefor does not boost Goblin Chief.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.