1

If I build two boats during the setup, can I move one of them during the first round of the game? Or does the setup count as the first round which would mean that I can't move the boat?

3

You can move a ship in the first round of the game.

The setup step is something that happens before the first turn of the game begins; it doesn't happen "during a turn". There's no difference between the first turn and any later turn in terms of moving boats or anything else.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.