0

In Monopoly Deal, when paying rent with a property wild card, can the opponent receiving the card place it anywhere in their property collection?

0
0

Yes. Property cards - including wild cards - can be arranged however the receiving player sees fit, at any point during their turn. For two-colour wildcards, there is no restriction that these have to remain in the orientation that they were originally played.

Note that ten-colour wildcards have zero monetary value so should not be used to pay rent -see Property FAQ points 3 and 4 on monopolydealrules.com.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.