1

Example: Can I Tribute only Gellenduo to Tribute Set Amaterasu? If I can, do I have to tell my opponent that I Tribute Set by applying the effect of Gellenduo to count itself as two tributes, or does my opponent not get to know whether my Tribute Set monster required 1 or 2 tributes?

1
  • 1
    I'm fairly certain that you can do this, and you don't have to tell the opponent how many tributes you used for the set. However, I can't find a source to back it up since this seems pretty niche, so I can't really answer the question properly. Mar 22 at 14:28

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.