Anointed Chorister has the activated ability:

{4}{W}: Anointed Chorister gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

If I have two or more copies of this creature in play on the battlefield and pay the cost to activate this ability, will that one time payment of 4 colorless and 1 white mana activate the other copies as well, without spending more mana, or would I need to spend another 4 colorless and 1 white mana to get the other copies to trigger?

  • Welcome to the site! I've taken the liberty of suggesting and edit with a title that makes it easier to see what your question is about; if you prefer, you can edit the title yourself.
    – Cadence
    Commented Mar 14, 2021 at 7:36
  • 2
    The part of the linked question about Vector Asp addresses the same issue that this question is about.
    – murgatroid99
    Commented Mar 14, 2021 at 7:56
  • Thank you for your time and clarification on the title. I am grateful. Commented Mar 14, 2021 at 23:22


Browse other questions tagged .