0

In each of the first 9 rounds of a game of Rest in Peace, one player withdraws (and gets to play a round-10 card), and the other player wins the round (and starts the next round). However the card Creepy Lull says "the round immediately ends with a tie". When this card is played, who (if anyone) can play a round-10 card, and who starts the next round?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.