The main point of the question seems to be about control of permanents, which is adequately answered by murgatroid99's reference to Rule 110.2a. The framing of the question however seems to be based on a misconception.
When the card text refers to "graveyard" it is generally either "your graveyard" or "a graveyard" - except for a few outliers like Sorry. In the two cards (plus one test card) that specifically state "the graveyard" the meaning is spelled out: "the graveyard of the player who..." for example. There are cards that allow you to affect cards in your graveyard, target player's graveyard, opponents graveyards, etc.
Likewise, in most cases when a card is returned to the battlefield the card text explicitly specifies who gets control of the card once it arrives. As mergatroid99 points out, in those cases where the card doesn't explicitly name the controller, it defaults to the player the effect targets. After a quick browse of cards with graveyard effects that return the card to the battlefield it looks like most of the time when control is not specified the card specifically mentions "your graveyard" which makes it reasonably clear what is meant without the ruling.
A couple of examples:
Debtor's Knell states (in part, emphasis mine):
"...put target creature from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control."
Corpse Dance opens with (again, emphasis mine):
"Return the top creature card of your graveyard to the battlefield."
There are, as you mentioned, numerous examples. All of them are either covered by explicit targeting ("under your control", etc.) or at a pinch by Rule 110.2a. If the effect allows you to take a card from the graveyard and grant control to any player then it'll tell you so. Until then... no.