1

In my game, it's yellow's turn and I draw an Ice card while one of the green pawns is using it, do one of my pawns get iced, move 1 space only without using ice or, another color of my choice gets iced?

1 Answer 1

-1

As per the rules: enter image description here

When you draw an Ice card you must move the ice token, either to one of your opponent's valid pawns, or to the center of the board, and then move one of your pawns forward 1 space.

This occurs during your turn.

0

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .