When playing in 2v2 or 3v3, if I activate Oracle en-Vec ability, can other opponents' creatures attack?
I hope no because it says:
other creatures can’t attack
And it doesn't say it's only other creatures of target player...
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community
Yes, the Oracle's ability prevents other opponents' creatures from attacking on the same turn.
When the card says "other creatures" without any additional qualifiers, it is referring to every other creature on the battlefield. So, if the targeted opponent takes their turn at the same time as another player, none of that player's creatures can attack.