2

In Betrayal at House on the Hill, you can stun monsters by attacking them, however: they do not die. The rules say a stunned monster can be attacked again.

Is a monster stunned again when attacked while it’s stunned, meaning you can stun a monster again on your next turn so it will miss its turn repeatedly?

What about two heros stun a monster in the same round, does the stun stack meaning the monster misses multiple rounds?

3

In this bgg thread it is explained that a monster can not be stunned twice. If the player attacking the monster has a special weapon (based on the haunt) it can damage the monster. But if your attack only stuns, stunning a stunned character does not stun it anymore.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.