6

In Blood Bowl 2020, when you roll on the casualty table and get a lasting injury, and use an apothecary, can you reroll the the lasting injury?

Under patching up casualties, the rules state:

The coach on the opposing team rolls again on the casualty table, giving two possible outcomes.

Supposing that both d16 are rolled, and both come up lasting injury - would a d6 be rolled for both, or would lasting injury be selected and then a single d6 be rolled?

0

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .