In 7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon, the Divinity card Ra takes away one Wonder from your opponent, but it is not clear in the rules if you can choose or have to randomly draw or the opponent decides which one they are giving to you. Does anyone has clarification on this?
I believe 'Steal' will mean of your choice.
I've taken screen shots here of rules from Pantheon and Agora with Agora on top. It's using the Baal god rather that Ra but it still uses the word 'steal. Unfortunately the 'steal a wonder' icon isn't in agora hence using Baal to answer this question about terminology instead.
Both these descriptions use exactly the same icon. In Agora rules it it clarified that the taking is 'of your choice'. I think it would be very confusing for a player looking at the same icon in a different expansion and assuming it was random pick.