I'd just like to clear up the Gust rules in Dandelions by BoardGameTables, which I think is based on a Japanese game called Birth.

The rules say:

If you plant in a garden with other players' dice matching your value, move all the matching dice to one adjacent garden.

I want to be super clear that this means what I think it does.

  • You can never move your own dice
  • You have to move all matching opponents' dice
  • All moved dice must move to the same (adjacent) garden


You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .