0

When playing the Trading Post version of Splendor, are you required to have the 3 black bonuses power to get the 5 prestige points for having the 5 green bonuses and 1 noble tile power?

1 Answer 1

1

On this page on ultraboardgames.com they explain the rules for the different powers and how to get them.

enter image description here

Requirement: You must have 3 black bonuses.

Power: 1 prestige point for each of your coats of arms on the board.

enter image description here

Requirement: You must have 5 green bonuses and 1 noble tile.

Power: 5 prestige points.

For the 5 prestige points the only thing you need is the 5 green bonuses and 1 noble tile. For the prestige point for your coats of arms you only need to have the 3 black bonuses. The bonuses are independent from each other so you can get any of them at the time you have the requirements.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .