0

Four people are playing Phase 10. Player 1 skips player 3. Player 2 takes their turn. Player 3 skips turn. Can player 4 pick up discard card played by player 2?

1 Answer 1

2

Yes, player 4 can draw from the discard pile.

While the Skip card itself is not able to be drawn from the discard pile, there is no rule preventing a player from drawing the top discard card if discarded by players other than the previous in turn order.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .