3

If I have two jokers can I use them as two colours on one purchase, or only one at a time? If multiple are okay, do they have to be for the same colour or different okay?

1 Answer 1

4

From the rules

Buying a development card
To purchase a card, a player must spend the number of tokens indicated on the card. A joker token can replace any color. The spent tokens (including any jokers) are returned to the middle of the table.

The rules mentions the plural form of joker and each joker is evaluated on its own -> you can use two jokers in one buying action and use them for different colours.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .