If I have a Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth in play can I tap a Brokers Hideout for one black mana before it gets sacrificed?

  • If your aim is just what is in the title of the question, there are many ways to do it, including good old Blood Moon. Jun 4, 2023 at 14:32

1 Answer 1


Brokers Hideout is a triggered ability that goes on the stack. All players can react on that, and Brokers Hideout is a land on the battlefield at that moment, so with Urborg in play you can certainly get another mana out of it.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .