5

If a Cylon leader is infiltrating and still on New Caprica when Galactica jumps away, do they count as a "human character left on New Caprica", thus triggering their execution? This could be relevant for the agenda cards: Join the Colonials and Show Their True Nature.

4

Pegasus rulebook, pg 7:

A Cylon Leader is considered a “human player” when he is Infiltrating and a “Cylon player” when he is not Infiltrating.

I don't see an exception for infiltrating cylons on pg 17:

Once the Admiral has ordered Galactica to leave and ended the game, destroy all civilian ships still on New Caprica, and execute any human players still on a New Caprica location. If after resolving those losses, no resource has been reduced to 0 or lower, the humans win the game!

Therefore, infiltrating cylons are humans and would be executed.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.