7

In 7 wonders, there is a yellow card whose icons say "get a VP for each yellow card I have played". If I already have 3 yellow cards in play, is my total VP from yellow cards 3 or 4?

12

If you look at the last page of the rules, it clarifies that the card does count itself, so you would get 4 VPs.

  • Right, I meant game board instead of cards in hands. – Thierry Lam Apr 18 '12 at 19:01

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.