2

Suppose, player got a part of War Machine after attack. Could he discard nearest cards to place the machine in proper order, even if he have another rooms ?

1 Answer 1

2

No. You may only discard other cards if there are not enough open spaces. From the Fantasy Flight Chaos Marauders - Card Reference (page 14), regarding taking War Machine parts:

... He must then place the cards in his own battle lines - If there are not enough open spaces, he must discard cards to make room.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .