Questions tagged [conquest-of-planet-earth]

The tag has no usage guidance.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
1
vote
1answer
97 views

In Conquest of Planet Earth, Do I conquer a Location with my remaining Alien Ships after Losing the final Fight Round?

Consider a scenario where I land 2 Alien Ships at a Location with a Resistance level of 1. This means there will be 1 Fight. From the Battles, Fights, and Fight Rounds section of the Rules Wiki: ...
3
votes
1answer
86 views

Do conquered locations still help the Resistance?

In Conquest of Planet Earth, the foolish Humans are resisting the implacable might of several alien overlords, who go about conquering various Locations until the Humans finally give up their doomed ...
1
vote
1answer
100 views

What happens when a military token is placed on a conquered location during a Competitive game?

Conquest of Planet Earth is an homage to every bad science fiction movie: bug-eyed aliens are trying to take over Earth, ostensibly because their Overlords said so. (Personally, I think it's just that ...
2
votes
1answer
73 views

What happens to the Capitol City during a Temporal Anomaly?

In Conquest of Planet Earth, the players are (usually green) bug-eyed space aliens doing the thing in the game title. There are ray guns, superheroes, strange events and, more to the point, temporal ...